• Costa Mesa, CA
  • uridetraining@yahoo.com

Call Us

714-425-7981

Schedule

Our Schedules

Enroll By Phone

714-425-7981
wdt_ID Course Number Dates of Activity Time of Activity #Seats Available
Course Number Dates of Activity Time of Activity #Seats Available
wdt_ID Course Number Dates of Activity Time of Activity #Seats Available
Course Number Dates of Activity Time of Activity #Seats Available
wdt_ID Course Number Dates of Activity Time of Activity #Seats Available
5 8-27 AM
M-S-M-S
Monday, August 15 - Class One
Saturday, August 20- Riding One
Monday, August 22- Class Two
Saturday, August 27- Riding Two
Class - 7-10 pm-zoom
Riding - 7 am-noon
Class - 7-10 pm-zoom
Riding - 7 am-noon
SOLD OUT
6 8-27 PM
M-S-M-S
Monday, August 15 - Class One
Saturday, August 20- Riding One
Monday, August 22- Class Two
Saturday, August 27- Riding Two
Class - 7-10 pm-zoom
Riding - 12:30pm-5:30 pm
Class - 7-10 pm-zoom
Riding - 12:30pm-5:30 pm
SOLD OUT
11 8-28 AM
T-Su-T-Su
Tuesday, August 16 - Class One
Sunday, August 21- Riding One
Tuesday, August 23- Class Two
Sunday, August 28- Riding Two
Class - 7-10 pm-zoom
Riding - 7 am-noon
Class - 7-10 pm-zoom
Riding - 7 am-noon
SOLD OUT
12 8-28 PM
T-Su-T-Su
Tuesday, August 16 - Class One
Sunday, August 21- Riding One
Tuesday, August 23- Class Two
Sunday, August 28- Riding Two
Class - 7-10 pm-zoom
Riding - 12:30pm-5:30 pm
Class - 7-10 pm-zoom
Riding - 12:30pm-5:30 pm
SOLD OUT
Course Number Dates of Activity Time of Activity #Seats Available
wdt_ID Course Number Dates of Activity Time of Activity #Seats Available
5 9-11 AM
Th-S-Su
Thursday, September 8 - Class One
Saturday, September 10- Riding One
Saturday, September 10- Class Two
Sunday, September 11- Riding Two
Class - 7-10 pm-zoom
Riding - 7 am-noon
Class - 7-10 pm-zoom
Riding - 7 am-noon
SOLD OUT
6 9-11 PM
Th-S-Su
Thursday, September 8 - Class One
Saturday, September 10- Riding One
Saturday, September 10- Class Two
Sunday, September 11- Riding Two
Class - 7-10 pm-zoom
Riding - 12:30pm-5:30 pm
Class - 7-10 pm-zoom
Riding - 12:30pm-5:30 pm
SOLD OUT
11 9-24 AM
M-S-M-S
Monday, Sept. 12 - Class One
Saturday, Sept. 17- Riding One
Monday, Sept. 19- Class Two
Saturday, Sept. 24- Riding Two
Class - 7-10 pm-zoom
Riding - 7 am-noon
Class - 7-10 pm-zoom
Riding - 7 am-noon
SOLD OUT
13 9-24 PM
M-S-M-S
Monday, Sept. 12 - Class One
Saturday, Sept. 17- Riding One
Monday, Sept. 19- Class Two
Saturday, Sept. 24- Riding Two
Class - 7-10 pm-zoom
Riding - 12:30pm-5:30 pm
Class - 7-10 pm-zoom
Riding - 12:30pm-5:30 pm
SOLD OUT
14 9-25 AM
T-Su-T-Su
Tuesday, Sept. 13 - Class One
Sunday, Sept. 18- Riding One
Tuesday, Sept. 20- Class Two
Sunday, Sept. 25- Riding Two
Class - 7-10 pm-zoom
Riding - 7 am-noon
Class - 7-10 pm-zoom
Riding - 7 am-noon
6
15 9-25 PM
T-Su-T-Su
Tuesday, Sept. 13 - Class One
Sunday, Sept. 18- Riding One
Tuesday, Sept. 20- Class Two
Sunday, Sept. 25- Riding Two
Class - 7-10 pm-zoom
Riding - 12:30pm-5:30 pm
Class - 7-10 pm-zoom
Riding - 12:30pm-5:30 pm
11
Course Number Dates of Activity Time of Activity #Seats Available
wdt_ID Course Number Dates of Activity Time of Activity #Seats Available
5 10-15 AM
W-S-W-S
Wednesday, October 5 - Class One
Saturday, October 8- Riding One
Wednesday, October 12- Class Two
Saturday, October 15- Riding Two
Class - 7-10 pm-zoom
Riding - 7 am-noon
Class - 7-10 pm-zoom
Riding - 7 am-noon
6
13 10-15 PM
W-S-W-S
Wednesday, October 5 - Class One
Saturday, October 8- Riding One
Wednesday, October 12- Class Two
Saturday, October 15- Riding Two
Class - 7-10 pm-zoom
Riding - 12:30pm-5:30 pm
Class - 7-10 pm-zoom
Riding - 12:30pm-5:30 pm
6
14 10-16 AM
Th-Su-Th-Su
Thursday , October 6 - Class One
Sunday, October 9 - Riding One
Thursday, October 13 - Class Two
Sunday, October 16 - Riding Two
Class - 7-10 pm-zoom
Riding - 7 am-noon
Class - 7-10 pm-zoom
Riding - 7 am-noon
3
15 10-16 PM
Th-Su-Th-Su
Thursday , October 6 - Class One
Sunday, October 9 - Riding One
Thursday, October 13 - Class Two
Sunday, October 16 - Riding Two
Class - 7-10 pm-zoom
Riding - 12:30pm-5:30 pm
Class - 7-10 pm-zoom
Riding - 12:30pm-5:30 pm
5
16 10-29 AM
M-S-M-S
Monday, October 17 - Class One
Saturday, October 22 - Riding One
Monday, October 24 - Class Two
Saturday, October 29 - Riding Two
Class - 7-10 pm-zoom
Riding - 7 am-noon
Class - 7-10 pm-zoom
Riding - 7 am-noon
3
17 10-29 PM
M-S-M-S
Monday, October 17 - Class One
Saturday, October 22 - Riding One
Monday, October 24 - Class Two
Saturday, October 29 - Riding Two
Class - 7-10 pm-zoom
Riding - 12:30pm-5:30 pm
Class - 7-10 pm-zoom
Riding - 12:30pm-5:30 pm
6
18 10-30 AM
W-Su-W-Su
Wednesday, October 19 - Class One
Sunday, October 23 - Riding One
Wednesday, October 26 - Class Two
Sunday, October 30 - Riding Two
Class - 7-10 pm-zoom
Riding - 7 am-noon
Class - 7-10 pm-zoom
Riding - 7 am-noon
6
19 10-30 PM
W-Su-W-Su
Wednesday, October 19 - Class One
Sunday, October 23 - Riding One
Wednesday, October 26 - Class Two
Sunday, October 30 - Riding Two
Class - 7-10 pm-zoom
Riding - 12:30pm-5:30 pm
Class - 7-10 pm-zoom
Riding - 12:30pm-5:30 pm
6
Course Number Dates of Activity Time of Activity #Seats Available