• Costa Mesa, CA
  • uridetraining@yahoo.com

Call Us

714-425-7981

Schedule

Our Schedules

Enroll By Phone

714-425-7981
wdt_ID Course Number Dates of Activity Time of Activity #Seats Available
5
6
11
13
14
15
Course Number Dates of Activity Time of Activity #Seats Available
wdt_ID Course Number Dates of Activity Time of Activity #Seats Available
5
13
14
15
Course Number Dates of Activity Time of Activity #Seats Available
wdt_ID Course Number Dates of Activity Time of Activity #Seats Available
5
13
14
15
16
17
18
Course Number Dates of Activity Time of Activity #Seats Available
wdt_ID Course Number Dates of Activity Time of Activity #Seats Available
5 12-4 AM
Th-S-Su
Thursday, December 1 - Class One
Saturday, December 3- Riding One
Saturday, December 3- Class Two
Sunday, December 4- Riding Two
Class - 7-10 pm-zoom
Riding - 7 am-noon
Class - 2 - 5 pm-zoom
Riding - 7 am-noon
SOLD OUT
13 12-17 AM
M-S-M-S
Monday, December 5 - Class One
Saturday, December 10- Riding One
Monday, December 12- Class Two
Saturday, December 17- Riding Two
Class - 7-10 pm-zoom
Riding - 7 am-noon
Class - 7 -10 pm-zoom
Riding - 7 am-noon
SOLD OUT
14 12-17 PM
M-S-M-S
Monday, December 5 - Class One
Saturday, December 10- Riding One
Monday, December 12- Class Two
Saturday, December 17- Riding Two
Class - 7-10 pm-zoom
Riding - noon-5:00 pm
Class - 7-10 pm-zoom
Riding - noon-5:00 pm
SOLD OUT
15 12-18 AM
T-Su-T-Su
Tuesday, December 6 - Class One
Sunday, December 11- Riding One
Tuesday, December 13- Class Two
Sunday, December 18- Riding Two
Class - 7-10 pm-zoom
Riding - 7 am-noon
Class - 7 -10 pm-zoom
Riding - 7 am-noon
SOLD OUT
16 12-18 PM
T-Su-T-Su
Tuesday, December 6 - Class One
Sunday, December 11- Riding One
Tuesday, December 13- Class Two
Sunday, December 18- Riding Two
Class - 7-10 pm-zoom
Riding - noon-5:00 pm
Class - 7-10 pm-zoom
Riding - noon-5:00 pm
SOLD OUT
17
18
Course Number Dates of Activity Time of Activity #Seats Available
wdt_ID Course Number Dates of Activity Time of Activity #Seats Available
5 1-14 AM
M-S-M-S
Monday, January 2 - Class One
Saturday, January 7- Riding One
Monday, January 9- Class Two
Saturday, January 14- Riding Two
Class - 7-10 pm-zoom
Riding - 7 am-noon
Class - 7-10 pm-zoom
Riding - 7 am-noon
9
13 1-14 PM
M-S-M-S
Monday, January 2 - Class One
Saturday, January 7- Riding One
Monday, January 9- Class Two
Saturday, January 14- Riding Two
Class - 7-10 pm-zoom
Riding - noon-5:00 pm
Class - 7-10 pm-zoom
Riding - noon-5:00 pm
9
14 1-15 AM
T-Su-T-Su
Tuesday, January 3 - Class One
Sunday, January 8- Riding One
Tuesday, January 10- Class Two
Sunday, January 15- Riding Two
Class - 7-10 pm-zoom
Riding - 7 am-noon
Class - 7-10 pm-zoom
Riding - 7 am-noon
11
15 1-15 PM
T-Su-T-Su
Tuesday, January 3 - Class One
Sunday, January 8- Riding One
Tuesday, January 10- Class Two
Sunday, January 15- Riding Two
Class - 7-10 pm-zoom
Riding - noon-5:00 pm
Class - 7-10 pm-zoom
Riding - noon-5:00 pm
12
16 1-28 AM
T-S-T-S
Tuesday, January 17 - Class One
Saturday, January 21- Riding One
Tuesday, January 24- Class Two
Saturday, January 28- Riding Two
Class - 7-10 pm-zoom
Riding - 7 am-noon
Class - 7-10 pm-zoom
Riding - 7 am-noon
11
17 1-28 PM
T-S-T-S
Tuesday, January 17 - Class One
Saturday, January 21- Riding One
Tuesday, January 24- Class Two
Saturday, January 28- Riding Two
Class - 7-10 pm-zoom
Riding - noon-5:00 pm
Class - 7-10 pm-zoom
Riding - noon-5:00 pm
10
18
19 1-29 AM
W-Su-W-Su
Wednesday, January 18 - Class One
Sunday, January 22- Riding One
Wednesday, January 25- Class Two
Sunday, January 29- Riding Two
Class - 7-10 pm-zoom
Riding - 7 am-noon
Class - 7-10 pm-zoom
Riding - 7 am-noon
12
20 1-29 PM
W-Su-W-Su
Wednesday, January 18 - Class One
Sunday, January 22- Riding One
Wednesday, January 25- Class Two
Sunday, January 29- Riding Two
Class - 7-10 pm-zoom
Riding - noon-5:00 pm
Class - 7-10 pm-zoom
Riding - noon-5:00 pm
10
Course Number Dates of Activity Time of Activity #Seats Available
wdt_ID Course Number Dates of Activity Time of Activity #Seats Available
5 2-5 AM
Th-S-Su
Thursday, February 2 - Class One
Saturday, February 4- Riding One
Saturday, February 4- Class Two
Sunday, February 5- Riding Two
Class - 7-10 pm-zoom
Riding - 7 am-noon
Class - 2-5 pm-zoom
Riding - 7 am-noon
11
13 2-18 AM
M-S-M-S
Monday, February 6 - Class One
Saturday, February 11- Riding One
Monday, February 13- Class Two
Saturday, February 18- Riding Two
Class - 7-10 pm-zoom
Riding - 7 am-noon
Class - 2 - 5 pm-zoom
Riding - 7 am-noon
12
14 2-18 PM
M-S-M-S
Monday, February 6 - Class One
Saturday, February 11- Riding One
Monday, February 13- Class Two
Saturday, February 18- Riding Two
Class - 7-10 pm-zoom
Riding - 7 am-noon
Class - 7 -10 pm-zoom
Riding - 7 am-noon
12
15 2-19 AM
T-Su-T-Su
Tuesday, February 7 - Class One
Sunday, February 12- Riding One
Tuesday, February 14- Class Two
Sunday, February 19- Riding Two
Class - 7-10 pm-zoom
Riding - 7 am-noon
Class - 2 - 5 pm-zoom
Riding - 7 am-noon
12
16 2-19 PM
T-Su-T-Su
Tuesday, February 7 - Class One
Sunday, February 12- Riding One
Tuesday, February 14- Class Two
Sunday, February 19- Riding Two
Class - 7-10 pm-zoom
Riding - 7 am-noon
Class - 7 -10 pm-zoom
Riding - 7 am-noon
12
17 2-26 AM
T-S-Su
Thursday, February 2 - Class One
Saturday, February 4- Riding One
Saturday, February 4- Class Two
Sunday, February 5- Riding Two
Class - 7-10 pm-zoom
Riding - 7 am-noon
Class - 2-5 pm-zoom
Riding - 7 am-noon
12
18
Course Number Dates of Activity Time of Activity #Seats Available
wdt_ID Course Number Dates of Activity Time of Activity #Seats Available
5 3-5 AM
Th-S-Su
Thursday, March 2 - Class One
Saturday, March 4 - Riding One
Saturday, March 4 - Class Two
Sunday, March 5 - Riding Two
Class - 7-10 pm-zoom
Riding - 7 am-noon
Class - 2-5 pm-zoom
Riding - 7 am-noon
12
13 3-18 AM
M-S-M-S
Monday, March 6 - Class One
Saturday, March 11- Riding One
Monday, March 13- Class Two
Saturday, March 18- Riding Two
Class - 7-10 pm-zoom
Riding - 7 am-noon
Class - 7-10 pm-zoom
Riding - 7 am-noon
12
14 3-18 PM
M-S-M-S
Monday, March 6 - Class One
Saturday, March 11- Riding One
Monday, March 13- Class Two
Saturday, March 18- Riding Two
Class - 7-10 pm-zoom
Riding - 12:30pm-5:30 pm
Class - 7-10 pm-zoom
Riding - 12:30pm-5:30 pm
12
15 3-19 AM
T-Su-T-Su
Tuesday, March 7 - Class One
Sunday, March 12- Riding One
Tuesday, March 14- Class Two
Sunday, March 19- Riding Two
Class - 7-10 pm-zoom
Riding - 7 am-noon
Class - 7-10 pm-zoom
Riding - 7 am-noon
12
16 3-19 PM
T-Su-T-Su
Tuesday, March 7 - Class One
Sunday, March 12- Riding One
Tuesday, March 14- Class Two
Sunday, March 19- Riding Two
Class - 7-10 pm-zoom
Riding - 12:30pm-5:30 pm
Class - 7-10 pm-zoom
Riding - 12:30pm-5:30 pm
12
17 3-26 AM
Th-S-Su
Thursday, March 23 - Class One
Saturday, March 25- Riding One
Saturday, March 25- Class Two
Sunday, March 26- Riding Two
Class - 7-10 pm-zoom
Riding - 7 am-noon
Class - 2-5 pm-zoom
Riding - 7 am-noon
12
18
19
Course Number Dates of Activity Time of Activity #Seats Available